#FeelTheMusicTC 2020 Concert

Virtual concert featuring deaf and hearing artists; celebrating the infinite variety and unifying power of accessible music. Featured artists include Sunshine 2.0, Douglas Ridloff, Merge Collective, Jay Alan Zimmerman, Jacqueline Briggs, Gabriel Silva, Chloe Tompkins, Elizabeth Botti, and Samuel Carabello. Hosted by Teachers College, Columbia University ASL Club.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s